top of page


Dedicated to Preserving Historical Tap Dance

LTP Tap's Fall Classic Intensive
20th Anniversary October 19th & 20th

Special thank you to our
guest teachers over the last 20 years!

Dianne Walker - Acia Gray - Debbie Bray - Sarah Petronio
Jackie Troup Miller -Brenna Kuhn - John Kloss - Stacy Gayan
Jim Taylor - Gene Medler - Barbara Phillips - Josh Hilberman
Nicole Hockenberry -Jay Fagan - Lisa  La Touche - Derick Grant
Heather Cornell - Ray Hesselink - Sam Weber  - Lane Alexander
Yukiko Smilie Misumi - Martin "Tre "Dumas 
Sarah Savelli - Karissa Royster - Terrence "Taps "Bennett
Guess who we are bringing back!
in studio.jpg

Join LTP Tap 
Wednesdays 10:30am- 12:30pm


Our host studios

Amy's Studio

14452 Midway Road

Farmers Branch

Studio 3 Dance

2220 Coit Road #440
Plano, Texas

bottom of page